Chocolate Cherry Overnight Oats

Last night I made one of my best yet overnight oat recipes! I just started throwing things together and put it in the fridge for the night and it was such an easy grab and go breakfast this morning. I have been seriously loving my overnight oats this summer and this one is a keeper!

ImageImage

Chocolate Cherry Overnight Oats:

  • 1/3 cup oats
  • 1/3 tsp cinnamon
  • 1/2 tsp ground chia seeds
  • 1 tsp chocolate protein powder
  • 1/2 tsp coconut butter
  • 1 tbsp peanut butter/nut butter (any kind works)
  • 1 tsp mini chocolate chips
  • 1/4 cup greek yogurt
  • 1/4 cup Siggs drinkable yogurt
  • splash of soy milk (or any kind)
  • 5-10 deseeded and cut up cherries

Directions: put together dry ingredients, add greek yogurt, milk/drinkable yogurt, and stir together. Add the fruit last and put into the fridge for the night. Enjoy in the morning or when cold.

I know I used a lot of ingredients but I wanted to cover all the health corners and I love putting my overnight oats together!

One thought on “Chocolate Cherry Overnight Oats

Leave a Reply

