What I Ate Wednesday #15

Another mid-week food lovers photo fest of great eats! I love WIAW, it’s probably my favorite day of posts and I spent the most time going through everyones photos and posts 🙂 I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do! This week I am going with a what I have eaten lately theme from the past week. There were a ton of good, yummy, fun pictures I wanted to share so I hope you enjoy!

oatmeal with greek yogurt, blueberries and peanut butter
oatmeal with greek yogurt, blueberries and peanut butter
plain greek yogurt with pumpkin protein powder, musili, and chocolate chips
plain greek yogurt with pumpkin protein powder, musili, and chocolate chips

lunch- fiesta shrimp saladlunch- fiesta shrimp salad

salad with cauliflower and tuna
salad with cauliflower and tuna
quinoa and brown rice, mixed veggies, canned crab, and nutritional yeast
quinoa and brown rice, mixed veggies, canned crab, and nutritional yeast
salmon, boy choy, and cauliflower plus had unpictured pita chips and hummus
salmon, boy choy, and cauliflower plus had unpictured pita chips and hummus
salad for the plane that I added salmon too
salad for the plane that I added salmon too

salad with salmon, cherry tomatoes, spagetti squash and chana masalasalad with salmon, cherry tomatoes, spagetti squash and chana masala

a raw veggie salad
a raw veggie salad
shrimp and octopus ceviche
shrimp and octopus ceviche
salad and black bean enchiladas
salad and black bean enchiladas

these were really good!these were really good!

new jar of peanut butter eaten many times with pretzels, bananas, and chex cereal
new jar of peanut butter eaten many times with pretzels, bananas, and chex cereal

lemonade that tasted like a mojito with mint and limelemonade that tasted like a mojito with mint and lime

had a piece of king cake when we got to the house
had a piece of king cake when we got to the house
dark chocolate and peanut butter frozen yogurt
dark chocolate and peanut butter frozen yogurt
epic frozen yogurt
epic frozen yogurt

Any one have an absolute favorite yogurt place? Some are definitely better than others! I like Yogurtland (school) and Sweet Frog (at home) and this place in NYC was called YoArt.

Have a good Wednesday! Thank gosh for a short week!

5 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #15

Leave a Reply

