What I ate Wednesday #22

Welcome to another WIAW. I have a ton of good food pictures this week. I think my friends think I’m weird for always taking pictures of my food but oh well. I usually forget to take pictures of fruit and snacks though, but I think you’ll survive… they are that exciting or pretty, especially when I am snacking out of a bag or container while doing work. So without further adieu here are my pictures, last weekend I finally went to the store and bought groceries since Shane was gone and spring break was over.

oats, greek yogurt, protein powder, pb, granola, chocolate chips
oats, greek yogurt, protein powder, pb, granola, chocolate chips
kade and spinach salad with beets
kade and spinach salad with beets
scallop & shrimp tacos, veggies, and plantains
scallop & shrimp tacos, veggies, and plantains
more tacos and coconut and mango rice
more tacos and coconut and mango rice
oats, greek yogurt, left over plantains for dinner, granola, chocolate chips, coconut and peanut butter
oats, greek yogurt, left over plantains for dinner, granola, chocolate chips, coconut and peanut butter
pb popcorn, chocolate covered espresso beans and almonds
pb popcorn, chocolate covered espresso beans and almonds
greek yogurt, chocolate protein, pb popcorn/oats, chocolate chips
greek yogurt, chocolate protein, pb popcorn/oats, chocolate chips
eel sushi
eel sushi
salad with teriyaki tofu and avocado
salad with teriyaki tofu and avocado
frozen yogurt- chocolate, mint, and cupcake batter
frozen yogurt- chocolate, mint, and cupcake batter
pumpkin pie!
pumpkin pie!
carrots and hummus
carrots and hummus
banana protein pancakes with syrup, more banana, and chocolate pb
banana protein pancakes with syrup, more banana, and chocolate pb
salmon sandwich
salmon sandwich
salad with garlic noodles, mixed veggies, and salmon
salad with garlic noodles, mixed veggies, and salmon
protein pancakes topped with banana, mixed berries, syrup and pb
protein pancakes topped with banana, mixed berries, syrup and pb
garlic noodles, mixed veggies and egg with soy mozzarella
garlic noodles, mixed veggies and egg with soy mozzarella
whole foods cocoa chewy cookie
whole foods cocoa chewy cookie
special k with granola and chocolate chips
special k with granola and chocolate chips
greek yogurt, smart start and reese's puffs cereal and chocolate protein powdr
greek yogurt, smart start and reese’s puffs cereal and chocolate protein powdr
oats, greek yogurt, granola, and chocolate chips
oats, greek yogurt, granola, and chocolate chips
garlic noodles, mixed veggies and nutritional yeast
garlic noodles, mixed veggies and nutritional yeast
brussel sprouts, sweet potato, soy mozzarella
brussel sprouts, sweet potato, soy mozzarella
green crepe with pb, chocolate chips, banana and coconut...the bottom was filled with everything & green for st. patrick's day!
green crepe with pb, chocolate chips, banana and coconut…the bottom was filled with everything & green for st. patrick’s day!
berries
berries
salad with brussel sprouts, sweet potato, asperagus, beets, mushrooms, canned salmon
salad with brussel sprouts, sweet potato, asperagus, beets, mushrooms, canned salmon
so much sushi!!!
so much sushi!!!
yogurtland! mint & chocolate, macadamia toffee nut, toffee and chocolate pieces and praline macadamia nuts
yogurtland! mint & chocolate, macadamia toffee nut, toffee and chocolate pieces and praline macadamia nuts

Making me hungry looking at all those pictures of food and while studying for my Health exam tonight that has a lot to do with food (protein, carbs, fat, etc). Last midterm of the week! Time to push through!

3 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday #22

    1. I actually won it on a giveaway! I looked it up and it says it’s only sold at certain Costco stores in the US 😦 not any I’m near either! My mom really wants to get some after I raved about it; there’s an earth balance brand product that is basically the same I saw on amazon that I reccomendded my mom try and I might order for myself too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

