What I ate Wednesday #24

Hello everyone and welcome to another WIAW. Hopefully your week has been off to a good state. Mine had been pretty good, good weather, classes not too boring, running is better than last week, but sadly no camel on campus this week :/ I hope y’all enjoyed my pre race eats last week, that will be similar to what I eat this Friday before my race Friday night. I am really having a hard time wrapping my mind around how late I have to race… part of the sport, I guess.

Well here is what I ate Wednesday Tuesday:

Breakfast: oats w/ greek yogurt, silk milk, half a banana mushed in, and graonola on top, a big orange, melon and pineapple, and some dry vanilla chex
PicShells

Snacks: kettlecorn with peanut butter and mini m&ms (pre mixing it up), unpictured pretzels and peanut butter… all day long here and there 🙂 plus half of a cookies n cream quest bar
photo

Lunch: a salad with kabocha squash, brussel sprouts, and redfish (leftover from a dinner out over the weekend) and nutritional yeast
photo 1

Dinner: Of course… SUSHI, it’s Tuesday, plus I ate a tupperware of brussel sprouts before going because I was hungry

eel and crunchy rolls
eel and crunchy rolls
two crunchy dynamite rolls (they made them by accident so we got them for free and shared them, this was after we finished one roll and started the second)
two crunchy dynamite rolls (they made them by accident so we got them for free and shared them, this was after we finished one roll and started the second)

Dessert: froyo! Sushi just isn’t always quite filling enough but some frozen yogurt afterwards is perfect! plus I had some dark chocolate sea salt caramel dove moments through out the day, I love the sayings inside the wrappers!
photo 2

So there ya have it!(minus a few pictures and a few bites) I am finish up this post on Tuesday night and need to go switch my laundry before someone else moves it for the machine!! Have a good day!

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday #24

Leave a Reply

