What I Ate Wednesday #25

Sessh, is it already Wednesday? Where has this week gone??? It is a busy one that is for sure! I have been go go go since getting back to school from our meet in California. I cannot wait for a little break for Easter; more so a few days to catch up on everything before the end of the semester! I just registered for Summer/Fall classes today and cannot believe I know have the rest of my college schedule planned out! Well I am short for time this week. Three tests will do that to ya! So onto my eats lately I go. I hope you enjoy, some are more interesting than others πŸ™‚ but there are plentyyyy this week!

salad with quinoa, bussels, sweet potato, nutritional yeast
salad with quinoa, bussels, sweet potato, nutritional yeast
yogurt, with chocolate protein, granola, and cereal
yogurt, with chocolate protein, granola, and cereal
broccoli, bok choy, tilapia, and curry cauliflower
broccoli, bok choy, tilapia, and curry cauliflower
frozen yogurt and granola
frozen yogurt and granola
milk shake made with 1/2 frozen banana, forte chocolate gelato, silk milk and granola
milk shake made with 1/2 frozen banana, forte chocolate gelato, silk milk and granola
frozen yogurt
frozen yogurt
sweet potato with lots of granola, coconut, m&m's, and peanut butter and coconut butter under it
sweet potato with lots of granola, coconut, m&m’s, and peanut butter and coconut butter under it
salad with quinoa, beans, shrimp, tomatoes and kabocha
salad with quinoa, beans, shrimp, tomatoes and kabocha
scrammbled egg whites and potatoes
scrammbled egg whites and potatoes
egg whites with asparagus and tomatoes, smoked salmon, mini croissant, and fruit
egg whites with asparagus and tomatoes, smoked salmon, mini croissant, and fruit
lots of fruit
lots of fruit
it has been too long :)
it has been too long πŸ™‚
egg white omelette, smoked salmon, more eggs, some oatmeal with granola
egg white omelette, smoked salmon, more eggs, some oatmeal with granola
yumm
yumm
oatmeal with banana, granola, m&m's plus some salted caramel greek yogurt
oatmeal with banana, granola, m&m’s plus some salted caramel greek yogurt
salad with tilapia, beans, carrots, mushrooms, and a few nuts
salad with tilapia, beans, carrots, mushrooms, and a few nuts
overnight oats with extra granola, m&m's and coconut
overnight oats with extra granola, m&m’s and coconut
green smoothie with spinach, greek yogurt, silk milk, banana, and pb protein powder
green smoothie with spinach, greek yogurt, silk milk, banana, and pb protein powder
salad with peppers, mushrooms, tomatoes,beets, and shrimp
salad with peppers, mushrooms, tomatoes,beets, and shrimp
I love this brand of popcorn :)
I love this brand of popcorn πŸ™‚
yogurt with chocolate protein and lots of granola
yogurt with chocolate protein and lots of granola
lettuce, brussels, salmon, and sweet potato with coconut butter
lettuce, brussels, salmon, and sweet potato with coconut butter
sushi happy hour tuesday!
sushi happy hour tuesday!
yogurtland post sushi
yogurtland post sushi

I was busy with the food pictures the past few days so I hope you enjoyed! I love looking at everyones food pictures; it makes my Wednesday’s so much more interesting! A great mid week distraction.

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #25

  1. Seeing that I’m obsessed with eggs @ the moment – I’d love to dive into your egg omelet + eggs on side plate. Actually I lie, can I just come hang out with you for the week? I want some frozen yogurt!

    Like

Leave a Reply

