What I Ate Wednesday #26

Wednesday! Wooooo, Each week seems to be flying by! I have a presentation tonight and one tomorrow and then it is a long weekend for Easter! I have no plans: staying at school and working on another group project/presentation next Tuesday and a paper but it’ll be nice to knock that out without many distractions and the weather is supposed to be nice too. I am also finally getting my mani/pedi this afternoon since last Thursday took a downward spiral and nothing seemed to go my way, but today I am an appointment at 4pm and watched her write my name down!

So those are the details to my day; I also was at the training room at 8:30 am and ran on the alter g at lunch time and saw my chiropractor… a pretty busy day but all things that I need to get done/do. So enough blabbing I’ll get to my eats, I love sharing all my pictures! Enjoy πŸ™‚

orangess
orangess
oatmeal, granola, greek yogurt, m&ms, coconut, and peanut butter
oatmeal, granola, greek yogurt, m&ms, coconut, and peanut butter
sweet potato with coconut butter & pb, salmon, and brussels
sweet potato with coconut butter & pb, salmon, and brussels
overnight oats with granola and m&ms
overnight oats with granola and m&ms
salmon and brussels
salmon and brussels
yogurt land
yogurt land
salmon, broccoli, stir fry, and collard greens
salmon, broccoli, stir fry, and collard greens
destin frozen yogurt- chocolate, coffee, and salted caramel
destin frozen yogurt- chocolate, coffee, and salted caramel
a butternut squash salad with apple and promegranite seeds
a butternut squash salad with apple and promegranite seeds
scallops with mango couscous
scallops with mango couscous

IMG_1805

IMG_1806

overnight oats with blueberries and pb mixed in
overnight oats with blueberries and pb mixed in
salad with salmon, avocado, tomatoes, and brown rice/quinoa
salad with salmon, avocado, tomatoes, and brown rice/quinoa
carrots and black bean hummus
carrots and black bean hummus
sushi :)
sushi πŸ™‚
destin frozen yogurt- salted caramel & cappuccino and some chocolate
destin frozen yogurt- salted caramel & cappuccino and some chocolate
oatmeal with granola, banana, and pb
oatmeal with granola, banana, and pb
oysters
oysters
crab salad
crab salad
I love froyo :) cake batter, chocolate, coffee, salted caramel
I love froyo πŸ™‚ cake batter, chocolate, coffee, salted caramel
chocolate coconut donut!!! was ammaazzzing
chocolate coconut donut!!! was ammaazzzing
sweet potato with coconut butter/pb and chocolate granola
sweet potato with coconut butter/pb and chocolate granola
school food court sushi
school food court sushi
espresso gelato with granola and m&ms
espresso gelato with granola and m&ms

So there you have it! I had a lot of good ones. I really love food and make sure I eat what I enjoy and keep the quality good while in school. It always helps when staying with family too πŸ™‚ Have a great Wednesday!

6 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #26

Leave a Reply

