What I Ate Wednesday #29

Hi ya there! How has your week been so far?? Mine has been STRESSFUL! Between finals, packing, and figuring out my leg there has been a lot to do! I am keeping this post short and sweet with lots of good pictures of my food for everyone to enjoy and then it is back to studying for this little one :)I cannot wait to finish off the semester and be able to head home for 9 days before coming back to start summer school for the next 5 weeks! It will all be worth it in the end.

baked banana oatmeal with peanut butter on top
baked banana oatmeal with peanut butter on top
salad with red peppers, tomatoes, and salmon
salad with red peppers, tomatoes, and salmon
dragon roll? I think
dragon roll? I think
eel roll
eel roll
overnight oats with granola, chocolate chips and banana
overnight oats with granola, chocolate chips and banana
cinnamon bun mini wheats and some chocolate covered nuts
cinnamon bun mini wheats and some chocolate covered nuts
oats, yogurt, and berries, plus granola
oats, yogurt, and berries, plus granola
salad with mixed veggies and shrimp
salad with mixed veggies and shrimp
overnight oats with granola and berries and chocolate chips
overnight oats with granola and berries and chocolate chips
popcorn x2 at work... it's the only thing I can eat there so I bring my own meals
popcorn x2 at work… it’s the only thing I can eat there so I bring my own meals
sushi at work!
sushi at work!
yogurtland
yogurtland
spinach, egg white omelette with ketchup and sweet potato fries
spinach, egg white omelette with ketchup and sweet potato fries
all the berries :)
all the berries 🙂
that almond butter is amazing!!!!!
that almond butter is amazing!!!!!
salad
salad
sweet banana eggs with granola and chocolate chips
sweet banana eggs with granola and chocolate chips
fruit and granola
fruit and granola
greek yogurt, granola, chocolate chips, reeses puffs and some ice cream
greek yogurt, granola, chocolate chips, reeses puffs and some ice cream
yogurt and granola
yogurt and granola
coconut chocolate protein shake
coconut chocolate protein shake
squash, asperagus, hard boiled egg, spinach salad, mushrooms, almonds, cashews & chocolate chips, carrots and hummus
squash, asperagus, hard boiled egg, spinach salad, mushrooms, almonds, cashews & chocolate chips, carrots and hummus
yogurtland! and granola
yogurtland! and granola

So there you have it! The food I managed to picture last week, obviously not all of it. I wish everyone that is in school good luck on finals and those that are done good luck with the rest of the work week or just week in general! I have a lot to catch up on but i’ll get there after this week is over!

5 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #29

    1. I mash up a banana, add an egg-two depending on the size of the banana, some vanilla, cinnamon and then cook it in a pan and top with nut butter/coconut butter, chocoalte chips, granola, etc. its so good!

      Like

Leave a Reply

