What I Ate Wednesday #30

Happy Wednesday?! I am starting to loose track of the days since it is technically summer for me until I start summer school in a couple weeks. I love not worrying about the day of the week and just enjoying each day/relaxing. I have had a nice time home already. Lot of grocery shopping and sleeping in my own bed. Plus some baking and going to my home gym again. It will be a rude awakening going back to school again but it will be nice to have my car again!

Today is not as fun though. My mom managed to schedule me a dentist appointment today at 12:20, yuck. I feel like she always piles them on when I am home but I guess it has to be done… I’ll survive 🙂

Well you are here for the food and I have lots of good stuff. Both some school eats and some home eats but all good! Enjoy.

 

chocolate dipped chocolate chip shortbread cookie from Whole Foods
chocolate dipped chocolate chip shortbread cookie from Whole Foods
Chocolate protein plantain bread with pb sauce
Chocolate protein plantain bread with pb sauce
overnight oats with banana caramel whey crunchies (won from kaila!) and mini chocolate chips
overnight oats with banana caramel whey crunchies (won from kaila!) and mini chocolate chips
stomach ache dinner of eggs/cauliflower, gf bread with pb banana ground chia seeds and mini chocolate chips
stomach ache dinner of eggs/cauliflower, gf bread with pb banana ground chia seeds and mini chocolate chips
cauliflower, broccoli, eggs, black beans, quac and pesto tofu
cauliflower, broccoli, eggs, black beans, quac and pesto tofu
salted caramel with whey crunches, granola, and chocolate chips
salted caramel with whey crunches, granola, and chocolate chips
butter lettuce salad with broccoli and cauliflower, red peppers, black beans and salmon
butter lettuce salad with broccoli and cauliflower, red peppers, black beans and salmon
broccoli and cauliflower with quad
broccoli and cauliflower with quad
banana, pb, chocolate chip cookies
banana, pb, chocolate chip cookies
salmon sushi roll
salmon sushi roll
chocolate dipped caramel wafer
chocolate dipped caramel wafer
lactose free ice cream with granola, whey crunches, m&ms
lactose free ice cream with granola, whey crunches, m&ms
new bars :)
new bars 🙂
overnight oats w/ toppings, berries, and coffee
overnight oats w/ toppings, berries, and coffee
caramel coconut cookie, dulce de leche, and chocolate froyo
caramel coconut cookie, dulce de leche, and chocolate froyo
overnight oats with berries and m&ms and granola
overnight oats with berries and m&ms and granola
yogurt with chocolate protein powder, pb, whey crunchies and berries
yogurt with chocolate protein powder, pb, whey crunchies and berries
acai greek yogurt smoothie
acai greek yogurt smoothie
salad, quinoa/brown rice, black beans, tomatoes, roasted sweet potato, broccoli/cauliflower, beets, and pesto tofu
salad, quinoa/brown rice, black beans, tomatoes, roasted sweet potato, broccoli/cauliflower, beets, and pesto tofu
carrots and hummus
carrots and hummus
sushi night :) eel and meterie roll
sushi night 🙂 eel and meterie roll
graham cracker, mashmellow, and hershey kiss (s'more!)
graham cracker, mashmellow, and hershey kiss (s’more!)
special k and life cereal snack x100
special k and life cereal snack x100
greek yogurt, nuts, granola, chocolate chips, coconut shreds and mash mellows
greek yogurt, nuts, granola, chocolate chips, coconut shreds and mash mellows
melon and nuts
melon and nuts
eggs and salmon on the go
eggs and salmon on the go
cookie truck!
cookie truck!
frozen yogurt- chocolate, red velvet and cupcake batter
frozen yogurt- chocolate, red velvet and cupcake batter
overnight oats with granola, chocolate chips and berries
overnight oats with granola, chocolate chips and berries
sushi
sushi
yogurtland
yogurtland
eggs/cauliflower, gf toast with coconut pb banana slices, ground chia and chocolate chips
eggs/cauliflower, gf toast with coconut pb banana slices, ground chia and chocolate chips
chocolate protein waffles with greek yogurt, pb sauce, butterscotch chips, whey crunchies, and berries
chocolate protein waffles with greek yogurt, pb sauce, butterscotch chips, whey crunchies, and berries

Definitely not all FODMAPs friendly but a lot are from before my stomach really started to bug me again. All was good though 🙂 In the past when my stomach has felt like this I basicallyy lived off gf pretzels, bananas, oatmeal, and nut butter… exciting right? but it was all I could get down and even that was painful to eat where each bite would cause a shortness of breath in my chest. Not fun. But I am working on it, you know I love my food 🙂

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #30

Leave a Reply

