What I’m Loving Lately II

Wooo, FRIDAY! 2 more weeks! I am counting down each day of class 🙂 until my summer really begins. I cannot wait! So since I have been a little absent the last two weeks I decided to check in with some things I am using/eating and loving lately. I love hearing about others peoples joys/finds so I hope you do too!

1. Suja Macchiato: this stuff is awesome but out of my price range. I have bought a couple bottles when they are on sale at Whole Foods for $3.49 and I had a $1 off coupon. I drink it in at least two sittings so it isn’t gone all at once and I can enjoy it two days instead of one!
IMG_2379

2. Catwalk Oatmeal and Honey Shampoo and Conditioner: I have the shampoo at home and conditioner at school just because of when I ran out of them. This stuff smells so good! I am usually able to find it at Marshall’s for $15 a big bottle and it makes my hair feel and smell good.
IMG_2382

3. Brown Cow Salted Caramel Greek Yogurt: I know I said something about this stuff before but it is sooo good! I found it on sale earlier this week at Whole Foods 4/$5 and got some! YUMMMM. I had it for dessert one night then breakfast the next day. Salted Caramel flavored stuff is always on par.
IMG_2380

4. Zevia: I have been drinking this stuff for awhile, again a bit pricy so I only buy it when it is on sale and a couple of times I have had coupons too! I think the Grapefruit Citrus is now my favorite flavor.
photo 2

5. Dark Chocolate covered Espresso Beans: I seriously have an addiction to these… so good! I grab a few in the morning before I head to the gym for a little extra boost and just because they are good.
photo 1

6. Granola: I have been eating so much of this stuff on yogurt, ice cream, cereal, plain… these two I currently have and I just finished the Love Crunch Dark Chocolate Macaroon which is addicting!
photo 3

gra-po325-lcmacaroon-us-a1a3

7. Lululemon 105 Singlet: I got this in heathered pretty purple when I was home and it is so comfortable! I had wanted it for awhile so I spent some of my babysitting cash on it and am happy I did. It is light and loose which is perfect for this crazy humid weather in New Orleans.
5adaad39220b45f4f5d5bd7e4b7a956a

Those are just a few of the things on rotation in my house or in my belly 🙂 I highly recommend all of them!!

Have a great Friday! I’ll be back tomorrow with my weekly workouts recap.

2 thoughts on “What I’m Loving Lately II

Leave a Reply

