What I ate Wednesday #37

Hey there, take two. I just started this post then lost it. #fail. Don’t you hate that? I was actually debating whether or not I was even going to post today. I kinda need to unwind after a long summer session, drive home, and today starts cross country camp (coaching). I’ve also been having some computer issues. I took it into apple yesterday and the guy recommended wiping my computer, I wanted to take it home and back it up again first. He also said my battery is right on the edge of dying so that’ll need to be replaced soon.

I am just happy to be home and not constantly need my computer right now for homework so I have some time to clean it up. So that is part of what I did yesterday. I also managed to get my whole day of eats, mostly. So I am linking up with Jen for another week of WIAW!

 

Pre gym: cherries (not pictured) & trail mixesย (fresh market)

photo 5
Breakfast: Mocha protein pancakes, plantain fries, Greek yogurt w/ pb2 and granola

photo 3
Snack: more trail mixes from the fresh market (unpictured- same as before)
Lunch: butter lettuce salad with Luvo sweet potato & butternut squash enchiladas, and avocado and salmon

photo 4
Dinner: Taco Tuesday at Paladar- fish taco, sweet potato taco, quac and chips, yucca fries and dip

photo 3 photo 2 photo 1
Dessert: frozen yogurt! Iced coffee, coconut, ice cream sandwich and chocolate flavors ๐Ÿ™‚

photo 4

Now here are some other pictures from the last week too!

octopus salad and tuna wrapped sushi with salmon, cucumber, and avocado
octopus salad and tuna wrapped sushi with salmon, cucumber, and avocado
fried sweet potatoes w/ powdered sugar and siracha sauce... super good!
fried sweet potatoes w/ powdered sugar and siracha sauce… super good!
vermicelli bowl with shrimp
vermicelli bowl with shrimp
grapes and blueberries
grapes and blueberries
pb blueberry/banana smoothie bowl
pb blueberry/banana smoothie bowl
trail mix and blueberries
trail mix and blueberries
frozen yogurt!
frozen yogurt!
banana, almond butter, and chocolate chips
banana, almond butter, and chocolate chips
salad with berries, shrimp, and quinoa
salad with berries, shrimp, and quinoa
Georgia peach!
Georgia peach!
salad with sweet potato, peppers, salmon, eggplant, and broccoli slaw
salad with sweet potato, peppers, salmon, eggplant, and broccoli slaw
first ever cafe rio vegetarian salad- beans and rice burried under it
first ever cafe rio vegetarian salad- beans and rice burried under it
toast w/ pb, banana with vanilla almond butter
toast w/ pb, banana with vanilla almond butter
avocado toast, eggs w/ spinach and brussel sprouts
avocado toast, eggs w/ spinach and brussel sprouts
yogurt, oat bran, cherrieos and granola
yogurt, oat bran, cherrieos and granola
brussels and veggie burger
brussels and veggie burger
frozen yogurt
frozen yogurt
whole foods cookies
whole foods cookies
toast w/ pb, butterscotch chips and a ripe banana... yeah started eating haha
toast w/ pb, butterscotch chips and a ripe banana… yeah started eating haha
smoothie and melon
smoothie and melon
eggs, spinach, guac and salsa
eggs, spinach, guac and salsa

So there you have it. Lots of good food and finally some variety!!! Before a couple more days in a dining hall that is very limited to me, but luckily I am close to home and can make some emergency runs if need be.

I hope you have a great day and check out the other good eats!

2 thoughts on “What I ate Wednesday #37

Leave a Reply

