What I Ate Wednesday #39

Hey everyone! This week I am hanging out with my family in New Jersey. Well, Monday-Wednesday we are hanging out at my sisters beach house with my sister, my mom, and my moms best friend/her husband and Shane is here. Then this morning we are heading to Shane’s families beach house where his dad and brother are plus some of his cousins. On Friday I am heading home to unpack, repack, and go to my friends house in Arlington, Va to stay the weekend while I am working. I am working at a promotion event in DC for C9  Champion by Target, which takes place both Saturday and Sunday. Each day starts at 7 am so I was lucky to have a friend that lives closer to town so my drive is a lot shorter in the morning!

So what all that means is that I have no internet access again. My sister does not have wifi at the beach and I will not be on a computer while working an event. But it is summer so going technology free in my eyes is a good thing! So I hope you enjoy my WIAW pictures and check out everyone else’s yummy eats on Jenn’s link up. Most of my pictures are from before I left for the beach.

snack bar
snack bar
fresh picked blackberries
fresh picked blackberries
overnight mocha oats w/ granola, mug muffin w/ pb and strawberries
overnight mocha oats w/ granola, mug muffin w/ pb and strawberries
hummus and pita chips
hummus and pita chips
wegmans sushi
wegmans sushi
yogurt w/ granola, blueberries, blackberries and coffee
yogurt w/ granola, blueberries, blackberries and coffee
menchies frozen yogurt
menchies frozen yogurt
salad w/ tomatoes, avocado, shrimp and sweet potato
salad w/ tomatoes, avocado, shrimp and sweet potato
whole foods sushi- salmon avocado brown rice/quinoa
whole foods sushi- salmon avocado brown rice/quinoa
berries w/ kefir, granola and grapes
berries w/ kefir, granola and grapes
cereal w/ mini m&ms
cereal w/ mini m&ms
snack plate- veggies and hummus, pita chips and prunes
snack plate- veggies and hummus, pita chips and prunes
half mediterranean veggie sandwich and baguette from panera
half mediterranean veggie sandwich and baguette from panera
half thai crunch salad from panera
half thai crunch salad from panera
salad, asparagus, tomatoes, avocado and cod
salad, asparagus, tomatoes, avocado and cod
yogurt with chocolate pb2/protein powder, granola and blueberries
yogurt with chocolate pb2/protein powder, granola and blueberries
super good hummus! with petrels
super good hummus! with petrels
sea salt caramel turtle froyo with granola and cereal
sea salt caramel turtle froyo with granola and cereal
salad w/ roasted zucchini, tomato, sweet potato and salmon
salad w/ roasted zucchini, tomato, sweet potato and salmon

photo 2

smoothie in a bowl w/ iced coffee
smoothie in a bowl w/ iced coffee
salad, grilled corn, shrimp and veggie kabobs
salad, grilled corn, shrimp and veggie kabobs
peanut butter chocolate swirl
peanut butter chocolate swirl
ahi tuna
ahi tuna
"ring ding" chocolate shell, peanut butter mouse, devils food cake, whipped cream, and berries (shared between 4)
“ring ding” chocolate shell, peanut butter mouse, devils food cake, whipped cream, and berries (shared between 4)
berry salad
berry salad
calamari
calamari
graham cracker/chocolate frozen yogurt
graham cracker/chocolate frozen yogurt
cereal, kefir, berries, and m&ms
cereal, kefir, berries, and m&ms

There you have it! Dinner last night was really good! We went to Blend on Main which is where the calamari, berry salad, ahi tuna, and ring ding came from! It poured again all night (still is now) so it was nice to get out for dinner since my sister has no wifi or cable at her place… not really needed when everyone is there and only on the weekends.

Hope you have a good day! I am getting this up at Starbucks and then Shane and I are heading to LBI to meet his family.

One thought on “What I Ate Wednesday #39

Leave a Reply

