Friday Favorites #5

Hello and happy Friday! Hopefully everyone had a good week! Not doubt everyone is ready for a long weekend though! I did not realize it was a long weekend until Wednesday :/ ops. Made a lot more sense why my mom was heading up to New York on Saturday! I decided to stay home and watch Shane’s indoor race on Saturday and do some other fun things like ice skating!

I am linking up my current new favorites/what I am loving today with Heather, Katie, and Clare!

My Favorites!

Chobani Flip Cup: Anyone else seriously love these! They are constantly coming out with new flavors and the newest ones are like dessert: Salted Caramel Crunch and Chocolate Haze Craze. We buy them usually for Shane as my mom and I prefer plain greek yogurt but I broke down and bought some of the new flavors for myself! I was tempted by these too but withheld because they would give me a massive stomach ache!

IMG_3776

New Classes: I have been making an effort to get out of my comfort zone and trying new classes at my gym. I went to a short body pump class on Thursday and part of a core work class, a yoga sculpt class on Wednesday, and tried a HIIT class about a week ago too. I also went to my first RPM class a week and a half ago.

Nightly Tea: I have been drinking decaf tea almost every night of the week! I struggled to do it at school but am always pretty good about it at home, I am currently drinking decaf candy cane (peppermint) green tea before it was ginger tea before I ran out!

IMG_3814

Deliveries! I love getting stuff in the mail. Though I also have no problem going out to get things I also like packages, yesterday (Thursday) I had 3 waiting for me when I got home. A bulu box, my new spin shoes from amazon and an order of snacks/food items from One Lucky Duck!

my box from one lucky duck!
my box from one lucky duck!

and of course my donut pan!! I used it last night and will use it again this weekend to make Shane some to take back to school instead of the usual muffins I make him. I love it, it is just so fun to use and then ‘frost’ the donuts!

IMG_3790

That is all I have for today. Hope you like my items of the week and a peak into what I have been up too between gym classes, ordering some stuff :), grocery shopping and drinking tea! Wooo. All good things. Have a great day!

Anyone else try some of the new Chobani yogurts?

Leave a Reply

