WIAW #64 Favorite Foods

Hey there! How are you? Hopefully doing well!

So I failed to get a full day of eats this week. I am pretty all over the place in the afternoon and not everything is pretty as I am sure you understand so today I am telling you my favorite eats! If I had the perfect day this is what I would eat from breakfast to dinner ๐Ÿ™‚ Hopefully you enjoy!

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: A berry bowl made of blueberries and strawberries with cashew milk, topped with greens powder, protein powder, granola and pumpkin seeds. Plus a side of plantains with nut butter.
IMG_3768
Snack: protein cinnamon banana oat cookies – need to remake these!IMG_3429

Lunch: Chipotle! Always a good choice- lettuce, black beans, veggies, sofritas, salsa, and guac!ย IMG_3702

Snack: trail mix, I love trail mix, there has to be lots of cashews, some almonds and a form of chocolate ๐Ÿ™‚
IMG_4150
Dinner: Sushi! My favorite! I love eel rolls and salmon avocado. Plus sweet potato fries and seaweed salad. = perfect meal!

something like this epic sushi plate
something like this epic sushi plate
salmon sushi, seaweed salad, veggies and sweet potatoes
salmon sushi, seaweed salad, veggies and sweet potatoes

Dessert: As you can probably guess that would be froyo! Always the perfect dessert!

sweet frog frozen yogurt!
sweet frog frozen yogurt!

That would be one of many days of perfect eats. I have a lot of favorite foods but these are some that came to mind while typing up this post! I hope you enjoyed seeing what I would eat on a perfect day because now I am craving sushi, chipotle and frozen yogurt ๐Ÿ™‚

What would you eat in a day or for a meal if you could have anything you wanted?? Favorite foods I guess?

6 thoughts on “WIAW #64 Favorite Foods

  1. I am so in love with cashew trail mix too! The only thing I would add/subtract is raisins for the almonds. Cashew, raisins and chocolate are such an amazing combo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

