What I Ate Wednesday #65

Hello, Hello! I am checking in today for WIAW, my favorite day of the week! I got all my food from Sunday, it wasn’t the most exciting day but everything was yummy! I was eating in Sunday to prepare for my friend to visit (he got here last night) and eating out a lot during his stay. So here we go! WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS Pre gym: Coffee, nuts, espresso beans IMG_4279 Breakfast: Green smoothie with granola and pumpkin seeds, banana bread with cashew butter and extra berries. IMG_4281 Lunch: Blueberries and strawberries with cashew milk, green powder, pb2, and granola plus some melon and more banana bread with cashew butter. (pretty random but I wasn’t very hungry)

IMG_4284 Snacks:  Carrots and hummus plus some trail mix

Dinner: Sauteed Kale, broccoli, brussels sprouts, bean salad and eggs with salsa IMG_4282 After dinner snack: Angie’s Popcorn! Every flavor is so so good!

IMG_4283

Well there ya have it! A quick WIAW! I hope you enjoyed my meals, pretty simple but all delicious, as you can probably tell I had a big fruit craving!

Have a great Wednesday!

5 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #65

Leave a Reply

