Meal Plan #17

Sunday already? 😦 This was a fast weekend.

Shane was racing (He ran well!!!) so he was gone Friday-Saturday and then I was babysitting Saturday night as well as all day on Friday because one of the kids stayed home from school sick. Made for a long day! I was happy at the end of the day I was able to make a yoga class with my mom and then we picked up food from Lebanese Taverna for dinner since it was already pretty late. Also, we were up early this morning to get to Target to check out the Lilly Pulitzer line!

That brings us to me meal planning for the week but it is a short one for me.

cooltext1794658311

Breakfasts:
Smoothies
Yogurt with fruit and granola

Lunches: leftovers

Snacks: plantains, carrots and hummus, trail mix, popcorn

Dinner:
Pea & Pesto Zucchini Noodles
Trader Joes Salmon Burgers with a salad
Sushi with friends in PA
Out to eat (Friday)

I leave for PA on Wednesday night so I will probably eat whatever the family is having for dinner at the house I nanny at since I will leave straight from there and be on the road until 930ish. Then Friday after I get off at Penn Relays we will grab something quick in the car and won’t make it to NY until late Friday too. Busy week. Lots of traveling and lots of late nights in the car. Not ideal but it is what it is. Hopefully it all runs smoothly!

Did anyone else check out the Lilly line?

Linking up with Jill and Laura today.

2 thoughts on “Meal Plan #17

Leave a Reply

