What I Ate Wednesday #70

Hey there! I cannot believe I have done 70 of these! Wow. They are my favorite day of the week though 🙂 maybe I am just nosy but I like to see what everyone is eating!  I do not think I am alone in that either!

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Pre gym: Baked plantains with almond butter, dark chocolate espresso beans and trail mix, and always coffee

IMG_4392

Breakfast: Chocolate Plantain Pancakes! so yummy! Check them out 🙂

IMG_4387

Lunch:  Smoothie in a bowl! Kale, blueberries, strawberries, plain kefir, cashew milk, pb2 with granola, coconut, pumpkin seeds, and some extra peanut butter protein powder + zucchini bread with almond butter.

IMG_4368IMG_4390

Snack: Chocolate Salted Caramel Luna protein bar! So good! I saw these come out a few weeks ago but didn’t want to buy a whole box before trying one (aka Target only had boxes) but then I was at Giant this weekend and saw them sold individually! (I ate it before the picture, ops)

IMG_4391

Dinner: Sorry for the bad photo. Salad with peppers, broccoli slaw, cauliflower, salmon and avocado

IMG_4371

So that is what my Monday looked like this week! A pretty typical day in my life 🙂 I love my smoothies now that is it warm out and since I didn’t get it for breakfast I really craved it for lunch! The zucchini bread I was eating is from Fresh Market too and it is soooo good, I only buy it occasionally!

How was your day of eats? Make sure to cheek out all the other WIAW posts!

2 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #70

Leave a Reply

