What I Ate Wednesday #72

Hey there! Did you catch my graduation recaps? Well I put a lot of my meals on there so you can check those out too πŸ™‚ Today I am back at home and going to recap another normal day (Monday) I tried to get in some healthier eats than I did while away, minus a few macaroons I still enjoyed (so good)

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Pre Gym: coffee, trail mix with dark chocolate espresso beans, and pretzels with almond butter

Post gym: more pretzels with my chocolate coconut cashew butter & a dark chocolate mocha kind bar.

IMG_4483

Lunch: Smoothie in a bowl- I had to drink some before I could put my toppings on otherwise the bowl was going to overflow! With kashi cereal, coconut, and extra blueberries. It was a whole banana, 1/2 cup blueberries, 2-3 cups of kale, tart cherry juice, plain greek yogurt, pb2 and green powder.

IMG_4481

Snacks: plantain chips with peanut butter, lots of blueberries (while chatting with kiddos so no photos)

Dinner: Cajun spice salmon, big salads with extra veggies

IMG_4482

Dessert: a salted caramel macaroon and a salted caramel yasso greek yogurt bar.

Well that was my first day back in MD with a normal work day! Once we run out of macaroons we are definitely trying to cut back on sweets a little bit! My stomach isn’t too happy with me! :/ I hope you enjoyed my eats anyways!

6 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #72

  1. All your food sounds so good. I always though I ate a ton of nut butter.. but now I know I am not alone. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

