What I Ate Wednesday #73

Hi and Welcome to another edition of WIAW here on Running with berries… it has been a very long while since I have done one of these but alas not much had changed in what I eat. I hope you enjoy this is what I ate yesterday, Tuesday January 12, 2016.

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

First Breakfast: Plantains, nut butter,  coffee, and unpictured chocolate espresso beansIMG_1214

Second Breakfast: Pumpkin overnight oats and more coffee 🙂

IMG_1219

Lunch: (Sorry for the ugly photo but…) Zoodle pad thai with tofu IMG_1156

Snacks: Trail mix & more trail mix 🙂 and some gingerbread almonds!

Dinner: Veggie Soup with baby scallops and kale added. I love adding some extra protein and veggies to canned soups! It is so easy to do on nights that I work late. IMG_1223

Dessert: Sea salt caramel frozen yogurt with granola, mini chocolate chips, coconut shreds, and caramel sauce IMG_1224

So there you have it! What I ate! Linking up this week for WIAW with Laura at Sprint2theTable.

11 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #73

Leave a Reply

