What I Ate Wednesday #79

Hey there!  So I totally missed WIAW last week and any other posts since my MIMM Boston Weekend recap… Let me tell you- Life has been BUSY! I have worked 15 days in a row… and I keep getting asked to sub which I have a hard time saying no too so I keep on working. I actually have worked like 3-4 doubles in the last 8 days too. By the time I get home I just want to make dinner and watch TV with Shane. So that is what I have been doing; no computer time except for emails and that is perfectly okay with me. BUT today I have another WIAW for you all so enjoy.

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: overnight zoats with blueberries and pecans on top + coffee and dark chocolate espresso beans (always) and yes I was at work Saturday morning I basically woke up let the dog out got coffee and my food from the fridge and ran out the door.IMG_1382

Lunch: cauliflower rice, broccoli, red peppers, eggs, and almond milk mozzarella cheese. I finally found some of the TJ cauliflower rice and it is so so so good!  I Like to cook it in a pan with coconut oil, cajun spice, pepper, and pink sea salt.IMG_1354

Snacks: tail mix  (the best ever) and a quest bar  (White chocolate raspberry) IMG_1347

Dinner: coconut shrimp salad (YUM!) We went out to dinner Saturday at The Red Parrot, we also started with sweet potato fries but you know what those look like, also I had a glass of champagne.IMG_1378

Dessert: Cinnamon Bun Yasso greek yogurt bar, new flavor YUM!IMG_1374

And thats a wrap for my Saturday! All really good eats! It was nice to go out to dinner too since I worked all morning and I  only have a week left in Newport at this point. We ended our night by catching up on some episodes of NCIS LA.

I hope you enjoyed my WIAW and make sure to check out what everyone else has been eating! This time next week  I will be making the drive back to MD so I should start packing since I also work everyday until then.

6 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #79

    1. They are so so so good! They come in a ton of flavors like mint chocolate chip, chocolate chip cookie dough, coconut, coffee chocolate chip, salted caramel, blueberry, raspberry and a few more I am forgetting

      Like

    1. I finally had to turn down subbing for people 3 times in the last 2 days because of needing to pack! I will have 2.5 weeks to pack for the move and no work at home so froyo, sushi, brunch, and shopping are definitely on the agenda!

      Like

Leave a Reply

