What I Ate Wednesday #83

Hey there! How are you today? Can you believe we are making our way through June already?? Time flies! I cannot wait for Shane to get back home so hopefully these days keep going by fast. Luckily I have been pretty busy since he has been gone, some friends are in town, and my mom comes this Friday! Lots of things to look forward too over here.

But anyways lets get to this weeks WIAW. My favorite day of the week! I have eaten out a lot the last few days but managed to get a full day of eats all made at home from yesterday. Most days I ate out with friends I didn’t take any pictures.

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: overnight oats with protein powder, greek yogurt, chia seeds, zucchini, oats, cashew milk topped with granola, banana, and blueberries. Plus donut holes- a lot of them. (and always coffee and dark chocolate espresso beans)

Lunch: Kale, red peppers, onion, with eggs and beef less crumbles plus 1/2 large baked sweet potato topped with coconut butter and hemp hearts IMG_1765

Snacks: Rice cake topped with peanut butter, greek yogurt, and granola plus some unpictured plantains with peanut butter before I went to the gym. IMG_1757

Dinner: Kale, zucchini, red pepper, tomatoes, and a piece of cod 13332826_10154334415163115_8440849608081957926_n

Dessert: frozen yogurt- so I did buy this out because I had a craving and only get frozen yogurt every few weeks now. It hit the spot! Even though after the donuts this morning and 5 days in a row I didn’t NEED the extra sugar but oh well.IMG_1760

I finished my night with a cup of green tea and watched some TV with the doggie 🙂 He misses his daddy too and has been getting into trouble lately :/ Oh puppies. I hope you enjoyed my eats!

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #83

Leave a Reply

