Sprouts grocery haul

Hey there! Hope your Sunday is off to a great start/end depending on when you are reading this. I have been wanting to add grocery hauls on here for awhile but kept forgetting. BUT not today! I went to sprouts this week and got a TON of stuff so I thought you might be interested in seeing what I buy. So here we go.

IMG_1772

Above: Silk light soy milk, Silk cashew milk, individual greek yogurts (7), Chobani plain greek 320z, Silk hazelnut creamer, Salted caramel cold brew coffee, Chocolate Kefir (not as good as I thought it would be), Almond dream ice cream (2) in cappuccino and praline crunch, and kombucha (2)IMG_1773

Above: Tofurky tempeh and chick’n, Chicken breast strips (for salad), flat-out wraps, Dave’s Killer BreadIMG_1771

Above: watermelon, blueberries, strawberries, raspberries, (3) bananas, broccoli, spagetti squash, (3) peppers, mixed greens,frozen butternut squash

IMG_1774

Above: (2) bags of coffee, (5) protein bars, (6) Lenny and Larry’s cookies, (2) bags of peanut gin-gins, hemp hearts, Mint Bark thins, trail mix in bag, dark chocolate espresso beans in top container, chocolate and yogurt covered nuts in the bottom container (already taken out of bags).

The only item I forgot to put in the pictures was a jar of Earth Balance Coconut Peanut Spread but most of you know what that looks like! As you can see I got a wide variety of things, the snack foods are not stuff I buy every week but are things I cannot get at the commissary for the most part (some items are at the NEX but when on sale at Sprouts are a lot cheaper!!!) I also noticed Sprouts is NOT the place to buy yogurt… I spent way to much on those yogurts the individual ones were $1.49 when the same brand used to be $1 at other stores so now I know to stock up on yogurt elsewhere!

I plan to make overnight oats with the berries and big tub of greek yogurt, bake the spaghetti squash with the peppers and other veggies for lunch/ on wraps or dinner as a salad or something and have the cookies, bars, and trail mix for snacks. That is about all my meal planning this week but I hope you enjoyed my haul!

Linking up with Laura this week.

 

One thought on “Sprouts grocery haul

  1. I LOVE the grocery haul share- what a fun idea! I’ll have to remember to do that at some point. It’s always fun to see what other people buy. Those dark thins are amazing. And I think I need to find those protein cookies, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

