Weekly Workouts 7/15-7/23

Hey there!

I am back again for another workout recap. I hope you enjoyed last weeks and if you missed it check out my race recap which I will link too below! Otherwise have a great weekend!

ww

Sunday: Craft Classic Half Marathon 1:37:18 + 1 dog walk (my neighbor took him out in the morning for me)

Monday: Piyo Core yoga video + dog walks

Tuesday: 45 min elliptical + upper fix extreme + dog walks

Wednesday: 45 min cardio + Piyo sweat + dog walks

Thursday: 30 min cardio + lower fix extreme + dog walks

Friday: 30 min cardio intervals + plyo fix extreme + dog walks

Saturday: Long Run downtown- 11 miles (8:30 average ish, no watch) + dog walks

Other not so exciting news… I lost my first toe nail to running. It was pretty painful/ gross. I got a blood blister under an entire toe nail and when I was cutting my nails it popped and the whole thing came off. So now it is just raw and nasty. You totally wanted to hear that, right?

Another thing I wanted to say. NO I am not participating in this pokemon take over. People have died over this game like what the heck? Please be safe if you are playing that game.

One thought on “Weekly Workouts 7/15-7/23

Leave a Reply

