What I Ate Wednesday #90

Happy Wednesday! This week has been crazy busy and is not slowing down! I am ready for the weekend to just catch up šŸ™‚ I have a day of work eats for you today from Monday where I am in the office 9am-4pm with a 40 minute commute each way :/ Not my favorite day of the week thats for sure! Ā So I try to make my meals extra yummy.

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: overnight oats with lots of toppings plus coffee and dark chocolate espresso beans. I had an extra coffee at the office too.Ā IMG_1923

Lunch: canned salmon mixed with laughing cow and mixed veggies topped with pumpkin seeds.Ā My team at work decided to go to Chipotle for lunch. I love myself some Chipotle.IMG_1932

Snacks: Goldish mix, oh yeah one bar, few pieces of candy and lots of chocolate pb popcorn (the popcorn I ate at home)IMG_1945

Dinner: Eggs and plantain with cashew butter… ate too much popcorn at 415 so I wasn’t that hungry at dinner time. Ā IMG_1942

Dessert: Brownie and Ice cream! Then I finished my night with some hot tea and a few handfuls of trail mix.IMG_1939

And that is a wrap on the day. My iPhoto was being a pain today and not opening so I didn’t get to edit any photos. Boo. Not sure what was up with it but I am exhausted already so I don’t want to deal with it. But good news is Shane is home in 13 days! šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #90

  1. I’m jealous that you found the chocolate birthday cake one bar! I love the regular birthday cake but haven’t seen the chocolate one here. Those bars are delish and so is chipotle!

    Like

Leave a Reply

