What I Ate Wednesday #91

Hey there! Happy Wednesday! How are you all doing today?

Today I have my eats from my long run day, which was Sunday this past weekend. We started our run at 6:45 am so all I had before hand was some coffee with BCAAs and dark chocolate espresso beans. Typical for me. We did 10 miles that day. All in all a good day!

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: Donut holes and a yogurt bowl + coffee and dark chocolate espresso beans IMG_1977

Lunch: PB banana berry smoothie bowl topped with granola and chex cereal  IMG_1978

Snacks: Quest bar, some chocolate, and two hail mary’s in sea salt caramel.

Dinner: Eggs, cauliflower rice, tomatoes, peppers, brussels sprouts, butternut squash, black beans, avocado and salsa. Followed by some pita chips and bitchin’ sauce pesto flavor IMG_1920

Dessert: Yogurtland! My favorite. IMG_1927

Always a good day when it ends with some yogurt land. I also got to spend a few hours by the pool relaxing and reading and then some meal prep done for the week. Shane is almost home! YAY. 5 more days 🙂

Hope you enjoyed my recap!

3 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #91

  1. Yum, everything looks so good. And yes it’s definitely a good day when it ends with Froyo. The place by us closes at 9, which always makes me mad because I can’t tell you how many times it’s 8:45 and I’m craving Froyo but don’t think I can make it in time =(

    Like

Leave a Reply

