What I Ate Wednesday #95

Hi there. How are you today?

I totally missed my weekly workout recap over the weekend but I will put two weeks into one this Saturday! I did remember to capture some good food pictures though so that is what I have for you today. It has actually been raining ALL day here (yesterday-Tuesday) in San Diego. So unusual but a nice change of pace. So lets get to the food while I am curled up on the couch watching TV with the doggie on Tuesday night.

WHAT-I-ATE-WEDNESDAY-NEW-BUTTON-PEAS-AND-CRAYONS

Breakfast: Yogurt bowl with protein powder, almond milk, strawberries, and cereal on top. Plus coffee with collagen, dark chocolate espresso beans, and some plantains with peanut butter. IMG_1614

Lunch: Salmon poke bowl at Teri Cafe in Oceanside, CA. So Yummy! img_2188

Snacks: WAY too much trail mix. Simple Cashews, peanuts, chocolate chips and pb chips.

Dinner: Big Salad with tomatoes, crispy things, and a big piece of tuna! img_2180

Dessert: Nothing bundt cake! I picked up one for Shane and one for me this week. I got the chocolate chocolate chip and Shane the pineapple upside-down cake. SO GOOD. But I cannot wait for the Pumpkin Spice flavor next month! img_2169

And that is a wrap! I had a good day of eats and got some good veggies in. Tonight we are off to see the Broadway- The Lion King here in San Diego! I cannot wait. So have a great day!

4 thoughts on “What I Ate Wednesday #95

Leave a Reply

