Weekly Workouts 10/2-10/8

Hi there! So I missed Wednesdays post and any other ones this week but it was a busy busy week! My mom was in town all week, I had some interviews, normal work stuff, AND i got engaged last weekend and wanted to find a dress and get a date set while my mom was in town. All of that was done! YAY.

I still got my workouts in too though! It was nice to have my mom as company on the dog walks though. Also, good variety this week so that is good! Check it out below.

ww

Sunday: Lower Fix extreme + doggie walks

Monday: 65 min cardio + doggie walks

Tuesday: 45 min cardio + upper body weights + doggie walks

Wednesday: 65 min cardio + doggie walks

Thursday: Plyo fix extreme + doggie walks

Friday: 45 min cardio + doggie walks

Saturday: 12 mile long run

Linking up with Amanda, Jill, and Ilka this week.

Leave a Reply

