Friday (Five) Favorites

Hey there. I am back again with a Friday Favorites post! I like letting you all know what I am into and I hope you enjoy hearing about it!

Untitled

Food Products:

TJ cauliflower rice: I have been looking for this for over a year now and FINALLY found it at the TJ Store in Boston. I was so excited and bought 3 bags there.

You Fresh Naturals– I have been wanting to try their nut butter for awhile now but had a major stock pile of nut butters and did not want to order them online. I finally picked some up in a Vitamin Shoppe store and they are so good. IMG_1364

Yasso Cinnamon Bun greek yogurt bars: Yasso has never disappointed me with their greek yogurt bars. Every flavor I have tried is amazing and I can’t wait to try the new cookies n cream flavor too! IMG_1374

Ben and Jerry’s Almond Milk Ice Cream- So not healthy even though made with almond milk but hey, thanks B&J for making some non-dairy sugary ice cream deliciousness. I found them for the first time at my local Wegmans store for the first time. IMG_1405

PB Pretzel Trail mix: Aldi- Such a good trail mix! and super cheap. IMG_1347

Things from the week:

An Uneventful Drive from Newport to Annapolis with the Dog!

Posts:

Would you Really Love Yourself More if you Weighed Less or had 6-pack Abs- Purely Twins

10 Reasons You May Want to Eat More Carbs- Meg the RHN

Does Eating Fat make you… Fat?- Blogilates

30 Scientifically Proven Post Run Meals for Optimal Recovery- Run to the Finish

5 Things a Beginner Should Know Before Quitting Yoga- Love Life Surf

BONUS- Carb is not a Four Letter Word- The Real Life RD

Recipes:

Healthy Flourless Blueberry Breakfast Cake- The Big Man’s World

Healthy Birthday Cake Protein Cookies- The Big Man’s World

Chunky Monkey Stuffed Sweet Potatoes- Running with Spoons

Salted Caramel Cashew Banana Bread- Two Peas & Their Pod

Sweet Potato Noodle Pad Thai- The Healthy Maven

And that is what has been going on in my life! I hope you enjoyed my round up today and thanks for stopping by. I am linking up with Heather, Katie, Angela, and Amanda.

 

3 thoughts on “Friday (Five) Favorites

Leave a comment